Sputnik Images media library

/ +7 495 637 35 19

Russian Government's new composition

Russian President Vladimir Putin approved the candidacies nominated by Prime Minister Dmitry Medvedev to the posts of deputy prime ministers and ministers. Dmitry Medvedev - Prime Minister Anton Siluanov - First Deputy Prime Minister - Minister of Finance. Deputy prime ministers: Tatyana Golikova - social sector Alexei Gordeyev - agro-industrial sector Dmitry Kozak - industry and energy Vitaly Mutko - construction Yury Borisov - defense industry Olga Golodets - culture and sport Maxim Akimov - digital economy, transport and communications Yury Trutnev - Plenipotentiary Representative to the Far Eastern Federal District Konstantin Chuichenko - Chief of Staff of the Government Executive Office Yevgeny Zenichev - Ministry of Civil Defense, Emergencies and Disaster Relief (MChS) Dmitry Patrushev - Ministry of Agriculture Vladimir Yakushev - Ministry of Construction, Housing and Utilities Dmitry Kobylkin - Ministry of Natural Resources and Environment Yevgeny Ditrikh - Ministry of Transport Alexander Kozlov - Ministry for the Development of the Russian Far East Olga Vasilyeva - Ministry of Education Mikhail Kotyukov - Ministry of Science and Higher Education Konstantin Noskov - Ministry of Digital Development, Communications and Mass Media Sergei Chebotarev - Ministry of North Caucasus Affairs Alexander Novak - Ministry of Energy Maxim Topilin - Ministry of Labor and Social Protection Maxim Oreshkin - Ministry of Economic Development Pavel Kolobkov - Ministry of Sport Veronika Skvortsova - Ministry of Healthcare Sergei Lavrov - Ministry of Foreign Affairs Alexander Konovalov - Ministry of Justice Vladimir Medinsky - Ministry of Culture Sergei Shoigu - Ministry of Defense Denis Manturov - Ministry of Industry and Trade Vladimir Kolokoltsev - Ministry of the Interior


An unexpected error has occurred. If the problem persists, please contact support.

Wrong login/password.